Comité editorial

EDITORES

Prof. Issa A. Katime Amashta issa.katime@ehu.es (Editor Jefe)
Prof. Eduardo Mendizábal Mijares eduardo.mmijares@academicos.udg.mx (Co-editor)
Dr. Pedro Ortega Gudiño pedro.ogudino@academicos.udg.mx (Co-editor)

Comité Editorial

Dra. Lissette Agüero Luztono
lissette@biomat.uh.cu
Univ. La Habana/BIOMAT (Cuba)

Dra. Silvia Barbosa
silvia.barbosa@usc.es
Univ. Santiago de Compostela (España)

Dra. Ivonete Barcellos
iob@furb.rct-sc.br
Universidad de Blumenau (Brasil)

Dra. María Dolores Blanco Gaitán
mdblanco@med.ucm.es
Complutense de Madrid (España)

Dr. Toribio Fernández Otero
toribio.fotero@upct.es
Politécnica de Cartagena (España)

Dr. Luis Guillermo Guerrero-Ramírez
luis.guerrero@academicos.udg.mx
Universidad de Guadalajara (México)

Dr. Arturo Horta Zubiaga
arho@ccia.uned.es
UNED (España)

Dr. Cristóbal Lárez Velásquez
clarez@ula.ve
Universidad de Los Andes (Venezuela)

Dr. Víctor Mosquera Tallón
victor.mosquera@usc.es
Univ. Santiago Compostela (España)

Dr. Sergio Nuño Donlucas
sergio.nuno@academicos.udg.mx
Univ de Guadalajara (México)

Dr. José R. Ochoa Gómez
ochoag@uax.es
Univ. Alfonso X El Sabio (Madrid)

Prof. José M. Pastor Barajas
jmpastor@fmc.uva.es
Univ. Valladolid/CIDAUT (España)

Dr. José R. Quintana Angulo
jquintan@uee.es
U.E.E. (España)

Dr. Manuel Rego
jmrego@dow.com
Dow Chemical (USA)

Prof. Bernabé Rivas Quiroz
brivas@udec.cl
Universidad de Concepción (Chile)

Dr. Pedro M. Sasia Santos
peru@fiare.org
Fundación FIARE (España)

Dr. Víctor Hugo Soto Tellini
victor.soto@ucr.ac.cr
Universidad de Costa Rica

Dr. Pablo Taboada Antelo
pablo.taboada@usc.es
Univ Santiago Compostela (España)

Dr. José M. Teijón Rivera
jmt@med.ucm.es
Univ Complutense (Madrid)

Dra. Miriam Strumia
mcs@fcq.unc.edu.ar
Univ de Córdoba (Argentina)

Prof. Franco Rabagliati
franco.rabagliati@usch.cl
Universidad Santiago de Chile

Dr. José Vázquez Tato
jvtato@lugo.usc.es
Univ. Santiago Compostela (España)

Prof. Dionisio Zaldivar Silva
dzaldivar@biomat.uh.cu
Univ La Habana/BIOMAT (Cuba)

Dra. Mara Zeni Andrade
MZAndrad@ucs.br
Univ. de Caxias do Sul (Brasil)

Diseñadora

Lizeth Monserrat Bravo Lozano (México)